Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ty Nguyen

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nguyetthi Pham

Nguyetthi Pham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am with State Farm for more than one year . Tommy help me with all my questions , he explained it a very clear and easy to understand , I will stay longer with State Farm and we will refer all my friends ,💝"
Profile photo of Rubia Guzman

Rubia Guzman

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years now, very professional, friendly and always there when I need answers and or help. Great customer service I would say!!!!"
Profile photo of Marvin SP

Marvin SP

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarai Llenas! Is a excelente person, she always have the time to answer me all my questions and help me to get the best price for my insurances."
Profile photo of Daysi Cordova

Daysi Cordova

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are always aware of everything, excellent customer service, there is always a discount for how you drive, which helped me a lot to save a few dollars, very efficient in handling accidents. (Original) Ellos siempre al pendiente de todo excelente servicio al cliente , siempre hay algún descuento por como manejas lo cual me ayudado mucho a ahorrarme unos cuantos dólares , muy eficientes en el manejo de los accidentes ."
Profile photo of Jenny Vo

Jenny Vo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m Jenny I’m with Ty nguyen State Farm over 10 years service n Tommy he is a good guy .respect n anytime I have anything to concern he always be happy to take care it well… n all his co worker"
Profile photo of Reina Carias αλ

Reina Carias αλ

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Sarai very friendly and as always helping the community I am very satisfied with my policy (Original) Execente servicio al cliente, Sarai muy amable y como siempre ayudando a la comunidad Estoy muy satisfecha con mi póliza"
Profile photo of Ana Sanchez

Ana Sanchez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a very good service the attention is perfect very good service I recommend it (Original) Es un servicio muy bueno la atención es perfecta muy buen servicio lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Chuc Tran

Chuc Tran

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 15 years. Tommy is always help me with any question. I am very happy with his services."
Profile photo of Kim Lien Dinh

Kim Lien Dinh

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy is a good agent. He provides excellent customer service, and took the time to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of huyen do

huyen do

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vietnamese, Latino, English language Professional and delicate service. They helped make things easier by explaining everything clearly and details."
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good attention always I have nothing to claim good work. Ty Nguyen"
Profile photo of Hugo Pocasangre

Hugo Pocasangre

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like State Farm for its quality service and kindness, it has excellent employees whenever I call, ANA answers me and gives excellent service to all my questions (Original) Me gusta State Farm por su servicio de calidad y amabilidad tiene excelentes empleados siempre que llamo me atiende ANA y da un excelente servicio a todas mis pregunta"
Profile photo of gaby estrada

gaby estrada

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I have my life insurance, my cars, and they are always friendly! I recommend it!! (Original) Excelente servicio, tengo mi seguro de vida, de mis carros, y siempre son amables!! Lo recomiendo!!"
Profile photo of Freddy Ayala

Freddy Ayala

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Elena and Sarai on getting a life policy. They made it clear to me on what a good investment I was doing for my family. Very good service and communication ."
Profile photo of Miguel Flores

Miguel Flores

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elena and Ana take great care of me (Original) Me atienden super bien Elena y Ana"
Profile photo of michael&john constancia

michael&john constancia

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Happy to be back with state Farm people here are just so much reasonable and very proffesional.. State Farm will alwayz be one of the best insurance company in the country. thank you so much for your help Sarai & Elena"
Profile photo of Enrique Castro

Enrique Castro

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very nice people"
Profile photo of Noel Sipple

Noel Sipple

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My former agent retired and I looked for an agent near my home. Ty Nguyen and Elena have both been helpful in making sure all my information is correct."
Profile photo of giselle solis

giselle solis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a better rate and sarai really helped a lot! she’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Clidia Almendarez

Clidia Almendarez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"for many years I have had my car insurance with State Farm, when I had an accident my agent Saraí Llenas took care of me throughout the process, I am very grateful for her willingness and help,she’s the best 😉"
Profile photo of Da Baby

Da Baby

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarai is a great agent! She made sure i didn’t have to spend a lot of money and helped me get insurance for my vehicle. Would highly recommend her! :)"
Profile photo of Martha Pereira

Martha Pereira

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarai helped me with the process of getting my car insured. Since I came from another state it has been a process to get it registered. She patiently waited for me to do the whole process to finally get me insurance. She is awesome and the staff at state farm are really nice. Thank you State Farm I really recommend it."
Profile photo of Vien Nguyen

Vien Nguyen

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, responsive and friendly. He will help you to save a lot of money for life, home and car insurance and more. I am very happy with his outstanding customer service! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara G

Tamara G

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super happy the girl that help me she is fully bilingual wish is good service was excellent thank you Sarahi for all the help"
Profile photo of Laura C Hernandez

Laura C Hernandez

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Due to current circumstances and not knowing what could happen to my future, I decided to have Life Insurance, it was one of the best decisions I have made. the customer service was great and Saraí helped me to choose the plan that worked best for me!"